And on the first day she created a blog..

..and the world saw that it was good.

Hello : ) I woke up today and I was just overwhelmed by the mish mash of arty stuff going on in my mind, so I thought a good release for it would be on this blog. What mainly twirls around in my head on a daily basis is quite a lot of nonsense, so this will be only the good stuff. I will also post things about all the crazy cool happenings of the art world, so this blog is truly the place to be!

xxxx

Leave a Reply

