a background to the background.

So I decided to write down everything that I thought art was or how other people might perceive art. I ended up with this and I think it looks kind of cool. I guess that ‘art’ has become an overused phrase and something that is either used out of context or confined in people’s minds to museums and schools – making people think that they can simply categorize things into ‘art’ and ‘not art’. I think that art is everywhere, and I think that art is cool.

: )

xxxx

Leave a Reply

